New Zealand Association of Mathematics Teachers

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Regional Contacts

Regional Contacts

E-mail Print PDF

Regional Contacts

Aoraki Maths Assoc.

President:

Steve Ross

Timaru Boys' High School

rosssr@timaruboys.school.nz

Secretary:

Liz Pollock

Ashburton College

pk@ashcoll.school.nz

Treasurer:

Michael Meadowcroft

Geraldine High School

mmeadowcroft@geraldinehs.school.nz

Canterbury Maths Assoc.

President:

Jane Gray

Hillmorton High School

grayj@hillmorton.school.nz

Secretary:

Kristian Giles

Christchurch Boys’ High School

gilesk@staff.cbhs.school.nz

Treasurer:

Michael Sturge

CMA

michaelpjsturge@gmail.com

Auckland Maths Assoc.

AGM March 2014

President:

Anthony Carey

Manurewa High School

ct@manurewa.school.nz


Secretary:

Angela Hawkins

Rosehill College

a.hawkins@rosehill-college.co.nz

Treasurer:

Sheila Singh

Tamaki College

singh@tamaki.ac.nz

Manawatu Maths Assoc.

AGM March 26th 2014

President:

Angela Cameron

angec026@gmail.com

Secretary:

Katharine Bracey

kamba@slingshot.co.nz

Treasurer:

Sharron Bester

fcbester@xtra.co.nz

Bay of Plenty Maths Assoc

AGM May 22, 2014

President:

Andrew Ferguson

Tauranga Boys College

a.ferguson@tbc.school.nz

Secretary:

Craig McFarlane

5 Balboa Key

Papamoa 3118

mcfarlanecj@xtra.co.nz

Treasurer:

Anne Marie Denny

Whakatane High School

annemarie.denny@staff.whs.co.nz

Nelson Marlborough Maths Assoc

President:

Max Riley

Nayland College

maxr@nayland.school.nz

Secretary:

Mary Turner

mary.turner@tekura.school.nz

Treasurer:

Andrea Adair

Nayland College

andreaa@nayland.school.nz

Northland Maths Assoc.

President:

Sandra Cathcart

s.cathcart@auckland.ac.nz


Secretary:

Ram Rattan

Pompallier Catholic College

ram.rattan@pompallier.school.nz

Southland Maths Assoc.

AGM:  May 29, 2014

President:

Bryan Forde

James Hargest College

bforde@jameshargest.school.nz

Secretary:

Katie Jones

Fiordland College

k.jones@fiordlandcollege.school.nz

Treasurer:

Valerie Gutsell

James Hargest College

vgutsell@jameshargest.school.nz

Otago Maths Assoc.

President:

Sue Scott

Bayfield High School

sscott@bayfield-high.school.nz

Secretary:

Hannah Bedford

Otago Boys' High School

hannah.bedford@obhs.school.nz

Treasurer:

Gerald Fuss

Taieri College

gfuss@taieri.school.nz



Taranaki Maths Assoc.

President:

Kathy Fagg

New Plymouth Girls’ High School

kfagg@npghs.school.nz

Secretary:

Andrew Bone

New Plymouth Girls’ High School

abone@npghs.school.nz

Treasurer:

Jonathan Faulkner

New Plymouth Girls’ High School

jfaulkner@npghs.school.nz

Wairarapa Maths Assoc.

AGM:  April 10, 2014

President:

Mr Leigh Kubel

Solway College

kubel@solwaycollege.school.nz

Secretary:

Natasha Kyle

Rathkeale College

njk@rathkeale.school.nz

Treasurer:

Mike van Woerkom

Featherson

carol.mike@xtra.co.nz

Waikato Maths Assoc.

AGM:  November 13,  2014

President:

Ingrid Rinsma

Hillcrest High School

irinsma@hillcrest-high.school.nz

Secretary:

Craig Wilson

Hillcrest High

cwilson@hillcrest-high.school.nz

Treasurer:

Debra Leong

Hamilton Girls' High School

leongd@hghs.school.nz

Wellington Maths Assoc.

AGM:  April 10, 2014

President:

Bruce Welsh

maths@welsh.co.nz

Treasurer:

Linda Van Milligan

WMA

linda.vanmilligan@wgc.school.nz


 

Login Form

Facebook


Follow Us on Facebook

rss

Stay up to Date with the latest content updates on the NZAMT Website by subscribing to our RSS Feed

NZAMT RSS Feed

Enrichment Tasks

Professional Development

NZAMT Calendar

NZAMT Calendar