New Zealand Association of Mathematics Teachers

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Regional Contacts

Regional Contacts

E-mail Print PDF

Regional Contacts

Aoraki Maths Assoc.

President:

Martin Kane

Craighead Diocesan

Wrights Avenue

Timaru 7940

m.kane@craighead.school.nz

Secretary:

Liz Pollock

Ashburton College

Box 204

Ashburton

pk@ashcoll.school.nz


Canterbury Maths Assoc.

President:

Jane Gray

Hillmorton High School

P O Box 33115

Christchurch

grayj@hillmorton.school.nz

Secretary:

Kristian Giles

Christchurch Boys’ High School

P O Box 8157

Riccarton

Christchurch 8440

gilesk@staff.cbhs.school.nz


Auckland Maths Assoc.

President:

Anthony Carey

Manurewa High School

P O Box 75247

Manukau 2243

ct@manurewa.school.nz


Secretary:

Angela Hawkins

Rosehill College

P O Box 72-546

Papakura

a.hawkins@rosehill-college.co.nz

Manawatu Maths Assoc.

President:

Angela Cameron

85 Schnell Drive

Kelvin Grove

Palmerston North 4414

angec026@gmail.com



Secretary:

Katharine Bracey

24 Tweed St

Roslyn

Palmerston North 4414

kamba@slingshot.co.nz

Bay of Plenty Maths Assoc

President:

Andrew Ferguson

Tauranga Boys College

664 Cameron Road

Tauranga South

Tauranga 3112

a.ferguson@tbc.school.nz

Secretary:

Craig McFarlane

5 Balboa Key

Papamoa 3118

mcfarlanecj@xtra.co.nz

Nelson Marlborough Maths Assoc

President:

Max Riley

Nayland College

166 Nayland Rd

Stoke

Nelson 7011

maxr@nayland.school.nz

Secretary:

Mary Turner

422 Atawhai Drive

Nelson 7010

mary.turner@tekura.school.nz

Northland Maths Assoc.

President:

Sandra Cathcart

18 McAinch Pl

Kamo

Whangarei 0112

sandrob@xtra.co.nz


Secretary:

Ram Rattan

Pompallier Catholic College

P O Box 10042

Te Mai

Whangarei

ram.rattan@pompallier.school.nz

Southland Maths Assoc.

President:

Bryan Forde

James Hargest College

288 Layard Street

Waverley

Invercargill  9810

bforde@jameshargest.school.nz

Secretary:

Jane Priestley

Verdon College

Rockdale Road

P O Box 645

Invercargill

jpriestley@verdoncollege.school.nz

Otago Maths Assoc.

President:

Sue Scott

Bayfield High School

2 Shore St

Dunedin

034554113 extn702

sscott@bayfield-high.school.nz

Secretary:

Hannah Bedford

Otago Boys' High School

2 Arthur St

Dunedin

034775527

hannah.bedford@obhs.school.nz



Taranaki Maths Assoc.

President:

Kathy Fagg

New Plymouth Girls’ High School

Private Bag 2049

New Plymouth

kfagg@npghs.school.nz

Secretary:

Andrew Bone

New Plymouth Girls’ High School

Private Bag 2049

New Plymouth

abone@npghs.school.nz

Wairarapa Maths Assoc.

President:

Mr Leigh Kubel

Solway College

P O Box 464

Masterton

kubel@solwaycollege.school.nz



Secretary:

Natasha Kyle

Rathkeale College

Masterton 5810

njk@rathkeale.school.nz

Waikato Maths Assoc.

President:

Ingrid Rinsma

Hillcrest High School

P O Box 11020

Hamilton

irinsma@hillcrest-high.school.nz



Secretary:

Craig Wilson

Hillcrest High

P O Box 11020

Hamilton

 cwilson@hillcrest-high.school.nz

Wellington Maths Assoc.

President:

Bruce Welsh

maths@welsh.co.nz


Secretary:

Catherine Burnett

Upper Hutt College

Moonshine Road

Upper Hutt

burnettc@upperhutt.school.nz


 

Facebook


Follow Us on Facebook

rss

Stay up to Date with the latest content updates on the NZAMT Website by subscribing to our RSS Feed

NZAMT RSS Feed

Enrichment Tasks

Login Form

Professional Development

NZAMT Calendar

NZAMT Calendar